Online Academy of Biblical Studies

Under the oversight of the Elders of the Chipman Road church of Christ
201 NW Chipman Road - P.O. Box 262
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: 816.524.7429 | 816.524.0854

Contacts

Chuck Northrop (Director / Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
director@oabs.org
northrop@oabs.org
417.773.4903 1902 Lupton Lane
Claremore, OK 74019

Trent Thrasher (IT Director)

Email Phone Number Address
trent.thrasher@oabs.org 913.522.3313 Olathe Church of Christ
515 West Park
P.O. Box 482
Olathe, KS 66051

Bill Goring (Chipman Road Elder)

Email Phone Number Address
bgoring@kc.rr.com
goring@oabs.org
816.524.7429 1101 NE Ball Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Ron Johnson (Chipman Road Elder)

Email Phone Number Address
johnson@oabs.org 816.524.0854 709 NE Station Dr
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

George Thomas (Treasurer)

Email Phone Number Address
treasurer@oabs.org 913.764.2325 Olathe Church of Christ
515 West Park
P.O. Box 482
Olathe, KS 66051

Mike Bonner (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
mike.bonner@oabs.org 325.320.6866 1909 Jade Drive
San Angelo, TX 76904

Keith Cozort (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
keith.cozort@sbcglobal.net N/A N/A

Nathan Cozort (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
nathan.cozort@oabs.org 816.832.4181 31303 E Colburn Road
Grain Valley, MO 64029

Jesse Dickison (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
jesse.dickison@oabs.org 901.378.0050 950 Henshaw Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066

Russ Earl (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
rearl2012@gmail.com 918.443.2025 P.O. Box 527
Oologah, OK 74053

Fredy Garcia (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
fredy.garcia@oabs.org N/A N/A

Zachary Hall (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
zac.hall@oabs.org 573.578.8384 682 N. Oak St
Vienna, MO 65582

Corey Johnson (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
corey.johnson@oabs.org 405.221.6996 N/A

Hank Lawrence (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
hank.lawrence@oabs.org 870.321.5468 415 N Church St
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Sergio Luna (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
sergio.luna@oabs.org 870.826.9158 3000 Canterbury Ct.
Brownsville, TX 78526

Mike McDaniel (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
mmmcdaniel@earthlink.net 573.333.0131 2609 South Ward Avenue
Caruthersville, MO 63830

Jack McNiel, Jr. (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
jack.mcniel@oabs.org 816.522.2584 3846 Milam Road
Bates City, MO 64011

Bryant Naquin (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
naquin@oabs.org 985.228.1511 304 1st Street
Tupelo, OK 74572

Cory Orr (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
cory.orr@oabs.org 417.294.1587 985 N Dade 211
Aldrich, MO 65601

Joshua Ortiz (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
josh.ortiz@oabs.org 417.718.4164 638 Woody Drive
Lebanon, MO 65536

Rick Popejoy (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
rickpopejoy@gmail.com 405.756.2366 675 Nesbit Road
Nesbit, MS 38651

Rafael Ramirez (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
rafael.ramirez@oabs.org 325.276.2476 3337 Vista Del Arroyo Dr.
San Angelo, TX 76904

James Rennaker (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
james.rennaker@oabs.org 405.351.0897 PO Box 1077
Rush Springs, OK 73082

John Shafer (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
shafer@oabs.org 308.240.4622 1306 14th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68845

Toney Smith (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
tsmith@oabs.org 817.914.0349 12220 Rendon Road
Burleson, TX 76028

Francisco Vargas (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
francisco@oabs.org N/A N/A

Larry Yarber (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
yarberld@gmail.com 417.962.5229 2534 Oakridge Road
Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Gil Yoder (IT Admin)

Email Phone Number Address
gil.yoder@oabs.org 832.476.9019 3731 Crescent Drive
Pearland, TX 77584

Go To Top